YOU CAN’T MISS IT.

CentrOparc is the first business district of its kind in Mascouche. MONTONI is rethinking the land formerly occupied by the Mascouche airport with the aim of blending in green spaces and environmentally friendly industrial buildings. A destination for business and for opportunities!

 
Image
Image

A BUSINESS DESTINATION

CentrOparc is a 1.6 million-sq.-ft. business park, the first of its kind in Mascouche. MONTONI has capitalized on this prime location, which offers its occupants unique visibility at the crossroads of Highways 25 and 640 and easy access by public transit, to develop a business destination that is in step with the environment.

AN ENVIRONMENT FOR NEW INVESTMENTS.

The only thing more beneficial than its prime location is the investment opportunities it offers. Mascouche is less than an hour from downtown Montréal and offers a dynamic economy and a growing workforce. In addition, the economic benefits of a location on the outskirts of Montréal guarantee low operating costs and advantageous leasing rates.

FARTHER FROM THE ISLAND, CLOSER TO THE OPPORTUNITIES

The City of Mascouche has never been so attractive, especially with the booming real estate market in Montréal and Laval. That’s why the City and MONTONI have envisaged a long-term development strategy. Mascouche is growing denser around its new RTM (Réseau de transport métropolitain) station so quickly that development is struggling to keep pace. The area now has a growing residential zone as well as a vast array of businesses, green spaces and trails right next to our development. This new impetus is an inexhaustible source of opportunities and CentrOParc is right in the heart of this vibrant sector.

ACCESS

25/640

HIGHWAYS
+ MASCOUCHE STATION(RTM)

45,895

MASCOUCHE POPULATION

9,9%

POPULATION GROWTH
RATE SINCE 2011

Image
Image

Fall 2018

PROJECT LAUNCH

1,6M SQ.FT.

LAND AREA

Industrial & Commercial

ZONING

$50,000,000

DEVELOPMENT COST

 

AMENITIES

Integrated, high-performance building management systems designed to promote employee well-being

Automated processes adapted to users’ needs, schedules and preferences

Adaptable and customizable interior environments

Charging stations for electric vehicles

Outdoor lighting that reduces light pollution

Showers and bicycle racks

Offices that optimize natural light and outdoor views

Green spaces accessible to employees

LOOKING GOOD. DOING GOOD.

MONTONI will manage all aspects of CentrOparc’s development, from construction to property management. Because we take charge of development, land subdivision, service installation, architectural supervision, industrial design and construction, we can offer clients a complete, turnkey experience, on time and on budget.

FRESH THINKING. FRESH AIR.

Employees of businesses in CentrOparc will benefit from innovative landscaping, access to parks, green spaces, walking and cycling paths as well as all the advantages of urban life in Mascouche. The business park’s design focusing on the human experience will ensure users enjoy a green environment that will foster interaction and exchange of ideas.

DESTINATION: DISTINCTION

CentrOparc will follow DISTINCTION by Montoni’s guidelines of sustainable, integrated and accessible development.

Advantages of buildings certified according to programs such as DISTINCTION BY MONTONI or LEED:

  • Increased productivity*
  • Reduced employee turnover*
  • Positive community impacts*
  • Lower operating costs*
  • End-to-end execution*

*Health, Wellbeing & Productivity in Offices by World Green Building Council

 

11%

PRODUCTIVITY GAIN FROM SUPERIOR AIR QUALITY

 

23%

PRODUCTIVITY GAIN FROM OPTIMAL LIGHTING AND OUTDOOR VIEWS

25%

INCREASE IN MEMORY FUNCTION WHEN EMPLOYEES HAVE OUTDOOR VIEWS

 
ACCESS

25/640

HIGHWAYS
+ MASCOUCHE STATION(RTM)

45,895

MASCOUCHE POPULATION

9,9%

POPULATION GROWTH
RATE SINCE 2011

A SOLID INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY.
AMENITIES
GREEN BY DESIGN

2035

Target year for the development of Mascouche’s integrated urban core, with its industrial, commercial and residential zone.

 

VISION. INNOVATION. EXPERTISE.

For more than 25 years, MONTONI has made its mark in the fields of construction and real estate with its approach focusing on the customer and market opportunities. Whatever your ambition, our team will make it a reality.

 
social media
médias sociaux
partners
Logo ville de Mascouche
Logo Groupe Montoni
Logo Centroparc

© 2020 MONTONI

INCONTOURNABLE.

CentrOparc est le premier quartier d’affaires en son genre à Mascouche. Montoni repense le terrain autrefois occupé par l’aéroport de Mascouche afin d’y harmoniser espaces verts et bâtiments industriels respectueux de l’environnement. Une destination d’affaires et d’opportunités.

Commencer

UN NOUVEL ÉLAN.

UNE DESTINATION D’AFFAIRES.

CentrOparc est le développement d’un parc commercial d’une superficie de 1 600 000 pi.ca. à Mascouche, Québec. Montoni mise sur l’emplacement visible et enviable du projet au croisement des autoroutes 25 et 640, sans oublier un accès facile en transport en commun.

UN ENVIRONNEMENT POUR DE NOUVEAUX INVESTISSEMENTS.

Le seul élément plus important que l’emplacement de CentrOparc? Les opportunités d’investissement qui s’y trouvent. Mascouche se trouve à moins d’une heure du centre-ville de de Montréal et profite d’une économie dynamique et d’une main d’oeuvre croissante. De plus, les avantages économiques d’une localisation en périphérie de Montréal garantissent des coûts d’exploitation et des taux de location avantageux.

PLUS LOIN DE L’ÎLE, PLUS PRÈS DES AVANTAGES.

PLUS LOIN DE L’ÎLE, PLUS PRÈS DES AVANTAGES.

La Ville de Mascouche n’a jamais été aussi attrayante, notamment avec la croissance immobilière rapide à Montréal et à Laval. La ville et Montoni visent une stratégie de développement à long terme. Mascouche se densifie autour de sa nouvelle station RTM si rapidement que le développement ne peut suivre la cadence. Le secteur est maintenant doté d’une zone résidentielle grandissante ainsi qu'un vaste choix de magasins, d’espaces verts et de sentiers à proximité de notre développement. Ce nouvel élan est la source de nouvelles opportunités dans le secteur et CentrOParc en est au coeur.

ACCÈS

ACCÈS

25/640
AUTOROUTES
+ MASCOUCHE STATION(RTM)

45,895
POPULATION À MASCOUCHE
9,9%
CROISSANCE DE LA POPULATION

DEPUIS 2011

Voir ce qui est disponible

LES PILIERS DE CET INVESTISSEMENT SOLIDE.

  • Automne 2018 DATE DE LANCEMENT DU PROJET
  • Industriel & Commercial ZONAGE
  • 1,6M pi.ca. SUPERFICIE DU TERRAIN
  • $50 000 000 COÛT DU DÉVELOPPMENT
COMMODITÉS
  • Systèmes de gestion de bâtiment intégrés et performants, incluant la technologie axée sur le bien-être des employés.
  • Processus automatisés adaptés aux besoins, aux emplois du temps et aux préférences des utilisateurs
  • Environnements intérieurs adaptables et personnalisables
  • Bornes de rechargement pour véhicules électriques
  • Éclairage extérieur limitant la pollution lumineuse
  • Douches et porte-bicyclettes
  • Bureaux optimisant la lumière naturelle et les points de vue extérieurs.
  • Espaces verts accessibles aux employés
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

COMMODITÉS

  • Systèmes de gestion de bâtiment intégrés et performants, incluant la technologie axée sur le bien-être des employés.
  • Processus automatisés adaptés aux besoins, aux emplois du temps et aux préférences des utilisateurs
  • Environnements intérieurs adaptables et personnalisables
  • Bornes de rechargement pour véhicules électriques
  • Éclairage extérieur limitant la pollution lumineuse
  • Douches et porte-bicyclettes
  • Bureaux optimisant la lumière naturelle et les points de vue extérieurs.
  • Espaces verts accessibles aux employés

VERT DE NATURE.

VERT DE NATURE.

CONTRÔLE COMPLET

Montoni gèrera de bout en bout tous les aspects du développement de CentrOparc, de la construction jusqu’à la gestion immobilière. Grâce au développement et à la subdivision du terrain, à la mise en place de services, à la supervision de l’architecture, du design industriel et de la construction, nous pouvons offrir une expérience complète et clé-en-main aux clients en respectant les délais et le budget.

DE NOUVELLES IDÉES POUR UNE BOUFFÉE D’AIR FRAIS.

Les employés de CentrOparc profiteront d’aménagements paysagers innovateurs, de l’accès à des parcs, à des espaces verts, à des sentiers pédestres et cyclables ainsi qu’aux avantages de la vie urbaine de Mascouche. Avec une conception centrée sur l’expérience humaine, les employés profiteront d’un environnement verdoyant qui facilitera la collaboration et les échanges.

DESTINATION: DISTINCTION

CentrOparc suivra le programme DISTINCTION selon les directives de Montoni en matière de développement durable, intégré et accessible.

Avantages des bâtiments certifiés selon les programmes tels que Distinction par Montoni ou LEED:

  • Hausse de productivité*
  • Réduction de la rotation des employés*
  • Impacts positifs sur la collectivité*
  • Diminution des coûts d’exploitation*

*Santé, Bien-être et Productivité au Bureau par World Green Building Council

11%GAINS DE PRODUCTIVITÉ GRÂCE À UNE QUALITÉ D’AIR SUPÉRIEURE.23%AMÉLIORATION DE LA PRODUCTIVITÉ GRÂCE AU BON ÉCLAIRAGE ET À DES VUES VERS L’EXTÉRIEUR.25%MEILLEURE MÉMOIRE LORSQUE LES EMPLOYÉS ONT DES VUES VERS L’EXTÉRIEUR.
2035

Objectif pour le centre urbain intégré de Mascouche avec sa zone industrielle, commerciale et résidentielle.

VISION. INNOVATION. EXPERTISE.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Montoni se démarque dans le monde de la construction et de l’immobilier avec une approche axée sur le client et sur les opportunités du marché. Quelle que soit votre ambition, notre équipe la concrétisera.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS